smoky mountain meeting space
restaurants

Smoky Mountain Restaurants

Featured are Gatlinburg restaurants, Pigeon Forge restaurants, and Sevierville restaurants.
We have attempted to include all restaurants in the Sevier County area.
If we have omitted your restaurant, please call us at 865-693-5739.

Gatlinburg Restaurants
             
Restaurant   Address   Cuisine   Web Address
Atrium   432 Parkway   Breakfast, Sandwiches/Subs, Soup   Atrium Menu
Bearland General Store   305 Historic Nature Trail   Breakfast, Burgers    
Bennett’s Pit BBQ   714 River Road   BBQ, Burger, Steak   bennetts-bbq.com
Best Italian Restaurant   968 Parkway   Italian   bestitalian.com
Big Bear Pizza & Subs   815 E Parkway   Pizza & Subs   bigbearpizzas.com
Big Daddys Pizzeria   714 River Rd   Pizza   bigdaddyspizzeria.net
Blaine's Bar & Grill   812 Parkway   Burgers, BBQ   blainesgatlinburg.com
Bones BBQ Joint   231 Historic Nature Trail   BBQ   bonesbbqjoint.com
Bubba Gump Shrimp Co.   900 Parkway   Seafood   bubbagump.com
Buckhorn Inn   2140 Tudor Mountain Rd   Southern   buckhorninn.com
Calhoun's   1004 Parkway   Barbecue, Southern   calhouns.com
Capelli's Pizza & Subs   815 E Parkway   Pizza, Sandwiches   capellis_pizza
Cobbly Nob Cafe & Pizza   3720 East Parkway   Pizza, Sandwiches   cobblynobcafepizza.com
Cherokee Grill   1002 Parkway   Steakhouse, Seafood   cherokeegrill.com
Coffee & Company   The Village Shops   Coffee shop   coffeeandcompany.net
Crawdaddy's   762 Parkway   Seafood, Steaks   crawdaddysgatlinburg.com
Crockett's Breakfast Camp   1103 Parkway   Breakfast   crockettsbreakfastcamp.com
Crystelle Creek Restaurant   1654 E Parkway   American, Steakhouse, Italian   crystellecreek.com
Dick's Last Resort   903 Parkway   Barbecue, Burgers, Seafood   dickslastresort.com
Domino's Pizza   446 E Parkway   Pizza   dominos.com
Donut Friar   The Village Shops   Donuts, Bakery   thevillageshops.com/donutfriar.html
Drafts Sports Bar and Grill   240 River Rd   Breakfast, Burgers, Appetizers   drafts-sports-bar
Fannie Farkle's Corner   656 Parkway   Hot Dogs/Sausages, Sandwiches/Subs    
Five Guys Burgers and Fries   815 Parkway   Burgers, Hot Dogs   fiveguys.com
Flapjacks Pancake Cabin   146 Parkway   Breakfast; 7am-1pm   flapjackspancakes.com
Flapjacks Pancake Cabin   478 Parkway   Breakfast; 7am-1pm   flapjackspancakes.com
Flapjacks Pancake Cabin   956 Parkway   Breakfast; 7am-1pm   flapjackspancakes.com
Flying Saucer Italian Bistro   117 Historic Nature Trail   Pizza, Italian   gatlinburgspaceneedle.com/bistro.html
Fox & Parrot   1065 Glades Rd   Pub food   fox-and-parrot.com
Geno's Pizza   385 E Parkway   Pizza, Italian, Sandwiches/Subs   genospizza.com
Greenbrier Restaurant   370 Newman Rd   Steak & Seafood   greenbrierrestaurant.com
Greystone Grill   349 E Parkway   Sandwiches   Greystone-Grill
Hofbräuhaus Restaurant   The Village Shops   German   thevillageshops.com/hofbrauhaus.html
Hogg's Upstairs Taverne   745 E Parkway   Pub Food, Hot Dogs, Burgers   hoggsupstairstaverne.com
Hungry Bear BBQ   490 E Parkway   BBQ   hungrybearbbq.webs.com
Hungry Bear BBQ   2263 E Parkway   BBQ   hungrybearbbq.webs.com
Johnny Rockets   735 Parkway   Burgers, Hot Dogs, Sandwiches   johnnyrockets.com
LeConte Deli   1001 Parkway   Sandwiches   le-conte-deli
Little House of Pancakes   807 E Parkway   Breakfast   littlehouseofpancakes.com
Loco Burro Fresh Mex Cantina   735 Parkway, Suite 1   Mexican, Tacos, Tex-Mex   locoburro.com
Log Cabin Pancake House   327 Historic Nature Trl   Breakfast, Lunch Buffet   logcabinpancakehouse.com
Luigi's Pizzeria   1017 Parkway   Pizza   luigispizzagatlinburg.com
McDonald's   745 Parkway   Burgers, Sandwiches   mcdonalds.com
McDonald's   1353 E Parkway   Burgers, Sandwiches   mcdonalds.com
Mellow Mushroom   903 Parkway   Pizza, Sandwiches/Subs, Vegetarian   mellowmushroom.com
Melting Pot   959 Parkway   Fondue   meltingpot.com
Mountain Edge Grill   631 E Parkway   Burgers, Sandwiches, Soups, Pizza   mtnedge.com
No Way Jose's Cantina   555 Parkway   Mexican, Tacos   nowayjosescantina.com
North China Chinese   639 E Parkway   Chinese    
Old Dads General Store   1127 Parkway   Breakfast, Hot Dogs, Sandwiches   olddadsgeneralstore.com
Open Flame Delivery   610 Historic Nature Trail   Steak, Seafood, Sandwiches (delivery)   steak_delivery_and_more
Pancake Pantry   628 Parkway   Breakfast, Sandwiches/Subs   pancakepantry.com
Papa John's Pizza   466 Brookside Village Way   Pizza   papajohns.com
Park Grill   1110 Parkway   Steakhouse, Bar   parkgrillgatlinburg.com
Parton's Deli   332 Parkway   Sandwiches/Subs   facebook.com/PartonsDeli
Poolside Cafe   610 Historic Nature Trl   Breakfast, Burgers, Sandwiches   sidneyjames.com/poolside_cafe.html
Puckers Sports Bar & Grill   745 E Parkway   Pub Food   puckerssportsbar.com
Seasons of Ober Restaurant   1001 Parkway   Steaks, Chicken, Pork   obergatlinburg.com
Shoney's   705 E Parkway   Southern   shoneys.com
Ski Mountain Pizza   631 Ski Mountain Rd   Pizza   skimountainpizza.com
Slice Pizza Bakery   115 Historic Nature Trail   Pizza   slicepizzabakery.com
Smoky Mountain Beanery Cafe   385 E Parkway   Burgers   BeaneryCafe
Smoky Mountain Brewery   1004 Parkway   Pub Food, Burgers   smoky-mtn-brewery.com
Smoky Mountain Trout House   410 Parkway   Seafood   gatlinburgtrouthouse.com
Texas Roadhouse   1019 Parkway   Steakhouse, American, BBQ   TexasRoadhouse.com
The Cabin Cafe   600 Glades Rd, #10   American, Sandwiches/Subs   visitthecabin.com
The Lodge at Buckberry Creek   961 Campbell Lead Rd   Fine Dining / Breakfast, Dinner   buckberrylodge.com
The Peddler Steakhouse   820 River Rd   Steakhouse, Seafood   peddlergatlinburg.com
The Village Cafe & Creamery   The Village Shops   Dessert, Smoothies   thevillageshops.com/village_cafe.html
TGI Fridays   959 Parkway   Burgers, Pub Food   tgifridays.com
Volunteer Pizza and Subs   510 Ski Mountain Rd   Pizza   volunteerpizza.net
Wendy's   611 Parkway   Burgers, Sandwiches   www.wendys.com
Wild Boar Saloon   976 Parkway   Steaks, Burgers   howardsrestaurantgatlinburg.com
Wild Plum Tearoom   555 Buckhorn Rd   American   wildplumtearoom.com

Pigeon Forge Restaurants
             
Restaurant   Address   Cuisine   Web Address
             
Alamo Steakhouse   3050 Parkway   Steak, Seafood, Southern   alamosteakhouse.com
Arby's   3652 Parkway   Sandwiches   arby's.com
Bennett’s Pit BBQ   2910 Parkway   BBQ, Burger, Steak   bennetts-bbq.com
Big Daddys Pizzeria   3053 Parkway   Pizza   bigdaddyspizzeria.net
Blue Moose Burgers & Wings   2430 Teaster Lane   Burgers, Hot Dogs, Wings   bluemooseburgersandwings.com
Bojangles' Famous Chicken 'n Biscuits   4035 Parkway   Chicken   bojangles.com
Bullfish Grill   2441 Parkway   Steak, Seafood, Pub Food   bullfishgrill.com
Burger King   3676 Parkway   Burgers   burgerking.com
Calhoun's   Walden's Landing   Barbecue, Southern   calhouns.com
Captain Jim’s Seafood Buffet   3985 Parkway   Seafood   captainjimsseafoodbuffet.com
China 1   3909 Parkway   Chinese, Japanese   China 1
Cracker Barrel Old Country Store   3960 Parkway   Southern   crackerbarrel.com
Corky's Ribs & BBQ   3584 Parkway   BBQ   collierrestaurantgroup.com
Dick's Last Resort   131 Island Dr   Burgers, Sandwiches, BBQ   dickslastresort.com
Domino's Pizza   2888 Parkway   Pizza   dominos.com
Firehouse Subs   Walden's Landing   Subs   firehousesubs.com
Five Guys Burgers and Fries   Walden's Landing   Burgers   fiveguys.com
Flapjacks Pancake Cabin   2734 Parkway   Breakfast   flapjackspancakes.com
Friendly Falls Food & Stuff   2135 Wears Valley Rd   Burgers, Vegetarian   friendlyfalls.com
Fusion Cafe   2528 McGill St   Thai, Japanese, Afghan, Malaysian    
Golden Corral   3610 Parkway   Buffet   goldencorral.com
Hard Rock Cafe   2050 Parkway   Burgers, Sandwiches, BBQ   hardrock.com
Hardee's   3046 Parkway   Burgers, Sandwiches   hardees.com
Huck Finn's Catfish   3334 Parkway   Southern, Soul, Seafood   huckfinnsrestaurant.com
Hungry Bear Cafe   3068 Veterans Blvd   Sandwiches, Soups    
IHOP   3636 Parkway   Breakfast, Diner   ihop.com
Iron Boar Saloon   104 Waldens Main Street   Burgers; Sandwiches; Biker Bar   ironboarsaloon.com
Johnny Carino's   2425 Parkway   Italian   carinos.com
JT Hannah's Kitchen   3214 Parkway   Steakhouse, Burgers   jthannahs.com
Kentucky Fried Chicken   3984 Parkway   Chicken   kfc.com
Kinkaku Japanese Steakhouse   3152 Parkway   Japanese, Asian, Sushi   pigeonforgejapanese.com
Little Caesar's Pizza   475 Forks of the River Pky   Pizza   littlecaesars.com
Little Tokyo Japanese   2430 Teaster Ln   Sushi, Japanese    
Log Cabin Pancake House   4235 Parkway   Breakfast, Buffet, Southern   logcabinpancakehouse.com
Mama's Farmhouse Restaurant   208 Pickel Street   Southern   mamasfarmhouse.com
McAlister's Deli   3784 Parkway   Sandwiches, Soups   mcalistersdeli.com
Margaritaville   The Island   Steak, Seafood   margaritavillepigeonforge.com
Mel's Diner   119 Wears Valley Rd   50's Diner   melsdinerpf.com
Mellow Mushroom   The Island   Pizza, Sandwiches   mellowmushroom.com
Mellow Mushroom   2485 Parkway   Pizza, Sandwiches   mellowmushroom.com
No Way Jose's Cantina   104 Walden's Main S St   Mexican   nowayjosescantina.com
O'Charley's   2167 Parkway   Appetizers, Platters, Soups, Salads   ocharleys.com
Papa John's Pizza   3152 Parkway   Pizza   papajohns.com
Paula Deen's Family Kitchen   The Island   Steaks, Burgers, Buffet    
Pigeon Forge Deli & Coffee Shop   159 E Old Wears Valley Rd   Coffee, Sandwiches, Soups   pigeonforgedeli.com
Poynor's Pommes Frites   The Island   German, Hot Dogs/Sausages   Poynors-Pommes-Frites
Red Rooster Pancake House   3215 Parkway   Breakfast   red_rooster_pancake_house
Ruby Tuesday   2302 Parkway   Steak & Seafood Platters, Burgers   rubytuesday.com
Shoney's   3164 Parkway   Southern   shoneys.com
Shoney's   3885 Parkway   Southern   shoneys.com
Salsarita's Fresh Cantina   2250 Parkway   Tex-Mex, Mexican   salsaritas.com
Smokies Cuban Cafe   3526 Parkway   Cuban; Sandwiches, Pub   smokiescubancafe.com
Smoky Mountain Brewery   2530 Parkway   Pizza, Burgers, Pub Food   smoky-mtn-brewery.com
Starbucks   2491 Parkway   Coffee, Tea, Danish   starbucks.com
Stonehouse Pizza   Waldens Landing   Pizza, Subs   stonehousepizza.com
Subway®   2510 Parkway   Subs   subway.com
Subway®   3536 Parkway   Subs   subway.com
Subway®   335 Wears Valley Rd   Subs   subway.com
Taco Bell   206 Wears Valley Rd   Mexican   tacobell.com
Taco Bell   3310 Parkway   Mexican   tacobell.com
Texas Roadhouse   3786 Parkway   Steakhouse, BBQ   TexasRoadhouse.com
The Old Mill Restaurant   164 Old Mill Ave   Southern   old-mill.com
The Pottery House Café and Grille   171 Old Mill Ave   Steaks, Seafood, Comfort Food   old-mill.com
Timberwood Grill   131 Island Drive   Mountain Dining   timberwoodgrillpf.com
Villa Zapata Mexican Cantina   136 Community Center Dr   Mexican   villazapata.com
             

Sevierville Restaurants
             
Restaurant   Address   Cuisine   Web Address
A&W® All American Food   929 Dolly Parton Parkway   Burgers, Chicken, Dogs, Root Beer   awrestaurants.com
Applebee's   207 Collier Dr   Burgers, Sandwiches, Platters   applebees.com
Applewood Farmhouse Grill   220 Apple Valley Rd   Southern   applewoodfarmhouserestaurant.com
Applewood Farmhouse Restaurant   240 Apple Valley Rd   Southern   applewoodfarmhouserestaurant.com
Bellacino's Pizza & Grinders   716 Dolly Parton Parkway   Sandwiches   bellacinosseviervillepizza.com
Bistro 109   109 Bruce Street   Sandwiches, Specia Entrees, Vegetarian   bistro109.com
Big Daddys Pizzeria   1820 Parkway   Pizza   bigdaddyspizzeria.net
Boogaloos   815 Parkway   Burgers, Sandwiches, Starters   boogaloostn.com
Buddy's bbq   705 Winfield Dunn Pky   BBQ   buddysbarbq.com
Buffet City   131 Forks of the River Pky   Chinese Buffet & A la carte   seviervillebuffetcity.com
Burger King   412 Forks of the River Pky   Burgers   bk.com
Burger King   1231 Dolly Parton Pky   Burgers   bk.com
Chick-fil-a   1432 Parkway   Chicken Sandwiches   chick-fil-a.com
China 1   739 Dolly Parton Pky   Chinese   China 1
Chinatown   525 Parkway   Chinese   chinatownsevierville.com
Chop House   1649 Parkway   Steak, Seafood, Sandwiches   thechophouse.com
Cici's Pizza   1811 Parkway   Pizza   cicispizza.com
Clint's BBQ & Country Cookin   2334 Newport Hwy   BBQ   clintssmokymountainbbq.com
Cracker Barrel Old Country Store   690 Winfield Dunn Pky   Southern   crackerbarrel.com
El Paso Mexican Restaurant   560 Winfield Dunn Pky   Mexican   elpasomexican.net
English Mountain Trout Farm   291 Blowing Cave Road   Seafood, Chicken, Burgers, Sandwiches   englishmountaintroutfarm.net
Firehouse Subs   209 Middle Creek Rd   Subs   firehousesubs.com
Flapjacks Pancake Cabin   1016 Parkway   Breakfast   collierrestaurantgroup.com
Fuddruckers   168 Collier Drive   Burgers   myfuddruckers.com
Gatti's Pizza   1431 Parkway   Pizza   collierrestaurantgroup.com
Golden Corral   513 Winfield Dunn Pky   Southern Buffet   goldencorral.com
Gondolier Italian   964 Dolly Parton Pky   Pizza, Greek, Italian   gondolierpizza.com
Grandmother's Kitchen   3030 Wears Valley Rd   Breakfast, Southern   grandmothers-kitchen
Halle's Kitchen   454 New Center Rd   Soup, Stew, Chil, Burgers, Dogs   halles.kitchen
Hard Rock Cafe   2050 Parkway   Burgers, Sandwiches, BBQ   hardrock.com
Hardee's   334 W Main St   Burgers, Sandwiches, Breakfast   hardees.com
Hardee's   1260 Parkway   Burgers, Sandwiches, Breakfast   hardees.com
Healthy Balance Meals   313 Court Ave   Sandwiches, Burgers, Soup   orderhealthymeals.com
Hickory Cabin Seasoning   105 Joy Street   Southern, Soul, BBQ   hickorycabinonline.com
Holston's Kitchen   639 Dolly Parton Parkway   Steaks, Burgers   holstonskitchen.com
IHOP   1802 Parkway   Breakfast, Diner   ihop.com
Joe's Crab Shack   1606 Parkway   Seafood   joescrabshack.com
Kentucky Fried Chicken   933 Dolly Parton Pky   Chicken   kfc.com
Logan's Roadhouse   1560 Parkway   Steaks, Southern   logansroadhouse.com
Long John Silvers   211 Forks Of The River Pky   Seafood   ljsilvers.com
Longhorn Steakhouse   1706 Parkway   Steaks, Burgers   longhornsteakhouse.com
Mason Jar Cafe   2487 Boyds Creek Hwy   Southern platters, Burgers, Wraps   themasonjarcafeboydscreek.com
McDonald's   225 Forks Of The River Pky   Burgers, Sandwiches   mcdonalds.com
Moonshine Ridge Cafe   2005 Wears Valley Rd   Burgers, Sandwiches, BBQ   moonshine-ridge.com
Nino's Pizzeria & Eatery   105 Long Springs Rd   Pizza, Calzones, Subs   ninospizzeriaandeatery.com
Number 1 Chinese Restaurant   574 Winfield Dunn Pky   Chinese   no1chinesebuffet.com
Olive Garden   1570 Parkway   Italian   olivegarden.com
Outback Steakhouse   611 Parkway   Steaks, Burgers   outback.com
PawPaw's Kajun Kitchen   2760 Wears Valley Rd   Cajun   facebook.com/PawPawsKajunKitchen
Pizza   739 Dolly Parton Pky   Pizza   papajohns.com
Pizza Hut   516 Winfield Dunn Pky   Pizza   pizzahut.com
Popeye's Louisiana Kitchen   601 Parkway   Chicken; Cajun, Creole   popeyes.com
Red Lobster   1600 Parkway   Seafood   redlobster.com
Ruby Tuesday   630 Winfield Dunn Pky   Steak & Seafood Platters, Burgers   rubytuesday.com
S & B Deli   854 Middle Creek Rd   Breakfast, Sandwiches, Burgers   snbdeli.com
Shoney's   339 Forks Of The River Pky   Southern   shoneys.com
Smoky Mountain Cheesecake   1758 Winfield Dunn Pky   Sandwiches, Burgers, Cheesecake   smokymountaincheesecake.com
Sonic Drive-In   308 E Main St   Burgers, Hot Dogs, Sandwiches   sonicdrivein.com
Starbucks   1645 Parkway   Coffee, Tea, Danish   starbucks.com
Starbucks   646 Winfield Dunn Pky   Coffee, Tea, Danish   starbucks.com
Subway®   1257 Parkway   Subs   subway.com
Subway®   610 Dolly Parton Parkway   Subs   subway.com
Subway®   510 Winfield Dunn Pky   Subs   subway.com
Taco Bell   1407 Winfield Dunn Pky   Mexican   tacobell.com
Texas Roadhouse   180 Collier Dr   Steakhouse, BBQ   TexasRoadhouse.com
TGI Fridays   1503 Parkway   Steak, Seafood, Chicken, Starters   collierrestaurantgroup.com
Thai Basil   530 Winfield Dunn Pky   Thai   thaibasiltn.com
Thai Palace   1811 Parkway   Thai   mythaipalace.com
The Chop House   Tanger Five Oaks Outlet   Steaks, Seafood, Sandwiches   thechophouse.com
The Diner   550 Winfield Dunn Pky   Diner   thediner.biz
The Roaming Gnome   202 Collier Dr   Sandwiches, Starters   gnomepub.net
Tony Gore's BBQ & Grill   1818 Winfield Dunn Pky   BBQ, Burgers   smokymntbbq
Two Brothers Italian   737 Dolly Parton Pky   Italian   2brothersitalianrestaurant
Wendy's   1836 Parkway   Burgers, Sandwiches   wendys.com
Zaxby's   698 Winfield Dunn Pky   Chicken Platters & Sandwiches   zaxbys.com

 
   
Home
Accommodations
Meetings & Retreats
Dining
  Weddings
Mountain Events
Recreation
National Park
  Request Proposal
Photo Gallery
Advertise


© 2017 Image Builders, a proud member of the Pigeon Forge Hospitality Association.
Smoky Mountain Meeting Space™ is a trademark of Image Builders.



 
accommodations weddings meetings recreation dining rfp mountain events national park photo gallery advertise home